Sylvie Robert Alonso

 Display in english


Sylvie Robert  Alonso - Accès à la galerie

Née le 19 Juin 1966 à Roussillon.Etude de Peintre en Lettres.Passionnée depuis sa tendre enfance par cette forme d'expression qu'est la peinture,elle nous montre ses réalisations dans divers salons et expositions régionales.


Dans son travail,elle transcrit des pensées,des émotions qu'elle ressent.Elle aimerait apporter par ses oeuvres du rêve, de l'évasion,de la plénitude,de la sérénité et de l'émotion à un regard neuf.La musique,la nature l'inspire beaucoup,tout porte à l'imaginaire.

 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Sylvie Robert Alonso.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Sylvie Robert Alonso

 Afficher en français


Sylvie Robert  Alonso - Enter the gallery

Born June 19th, 1966 to Roussillon.She studied hand painter lettering.Fashioned since her childhood by this kind of expression that painting, she shows her works in various regional exposures and exhibitions.

In her work, she transcribed thoughts, emotions that she feels. she would like to bring with her works, dream, fullness, serenity and emotion at a new glance. She draws one 's inspiration from music, nature, everything to the imagination.
 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Sylvie Robert Alonso.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]