Scott Shaver

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
PRINTS
LANDSCAPES
PORTRAITS
BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHS
OIL PAINTINGS
BLACK AND WHITE DETAILS

Scott Shaver - Accès à la galerie

Scott Shaver est un photographe / artiste vivant à Fresno, en Californie. Il a été impliqué dans les arts depuis près de 30 ans et a beaucoup exposé dans des galeries et musées à travers l'ouest. Pour la plupart de ce temps, son accent a été mis en photographie. Toujours le tournage du film, il est l'un des photographes les dernières traditionnels et rend la plupart de ses images sur film en feuille de 4 'x 5'. Ses images ont été exposées plus de 160 fois et il a eu plus de 35 expositions une personne.

Il a enseigné un certain nombre d'ateliers, y compris des ateliers figuratifs et les voyages. Ses ateliers studio comprennent des cours sur une impression de qualité d'exposition et de traitement pour permanance.

Pour les deux dernières années Scott a été, à partir d'sa photographie et travaille à un degré dans l'art. Il est actuellement des cours à Fresno City College et passer à Fresno State dans un an ou deux. Maintenant, il trouve un grand intérêt pour la gravure et suit un cours de lithographie.

Son travail peut être vu sur ce site et à scottshaver.com


 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Scott Shaver.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Scott Shaver

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
PRINTS
LANDSCAPES
PORTRAITS
BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHS
OIL PAINTINGS
BLACK AND WHITE DETAILS

Scott Shaver - Enter the gallery

Scott Shaver is a fine art photographer / artist living in Fresno, California. He has been involved in the arts for nearly 30 years and has exhibited extensively in galleries and museums throughout the west. For most of this time his emphasis has been in Photography. Still shooting film, he is one of the last traditional photographers and makes most of his images on a 4' x 5' sheet film. His images have been exhibited more than 160 times.  He has had more than 35 one person exhibitions including 10 one-person museum and art center exhibitions 

He has taught a number of workshops including figurative and travel workshops. His studio workshops include courses on exhibition quality printing and processing for permanence. 

For the past couple years Scott has been branching out from his photography and is working towards a degree in art. He is currently taking classes at Fresno City College and will move on to Fresno State in a year or so. Now he finds a great interest in printmaking and is currently taking a course in stone lithography. 

His work can be seen on this site and at www.scottshaver.com
 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Scott Shaver.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]