Raggio Robyn

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
Portals to the Other Side
Metal Morphosis
Soft Curves and Sharp Edges
Unwieldly Beasts
Explaining Myself
Scenic Oddities
The Everchanging Sea
The Gathering Tribes

Raggio Robyn - Accès à la galerie

En tant qu'artistes, créer est la raison pour laquelle nous sommes ici, capturer la beauté, l'ironie, le paradoxe, l'amour, la joie, la douleur, la crainte et l'inquiétude, le colère - tout cela. Nous sommes conduits pour l'enregistrer, l'interprétant tout par nos propres esprits, de sorte que les générations à venir comprennent la signification de nos périodes par nos visions.  Ils apprendront qu'il y avait ici-là de la beauté et les bénédictions de Dieu malgré l'agitation. Ils viendront pour savoir comment il a survécu par l'obscurité du temps-comment il s'est levé au-dessus du mal et avarice-au-dessus de la douleur et de la douleur des millions de personnes, de la perte de créatures vivantes et du sacrifice de notre environnement terrestre - à travers toute la ceci, le beauté est que les vies créatrices d'esprit toujours et prospère chez nous-mêmes.  Les résultats de cet esprit seront continuellement exprimés à travers quelqu'adversité soit placée dans des nos chemins.  La capacité d'identifier des contes émotifs crus et de leur donner des ailes est essentielle pour la survie de notre métier aussi bien que nous-mêmes. Les histoires qui sont immergées dans nos images nous ont trouvés afin de pour être dits.  Il est d'une belle responsabilité aussi bien qu'un grand défi.
Mes muses de favori ?  L'extraordinaire dans l'ordinaire, la magie du mondain, les anomalies obscures a trouvé dans la nature, les objets synthétiques après leur perfection, la sublimation du ridicule, les taches colorées de vivant journalier et la puissance incroyable de l'amour.

 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Raggio Robyn.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Raggio Robyn

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
Portals to the Other Side
Metal Morphosis
Soft Curves and Sharp Edges
Unwieldly Beasts
Explaining Myself
Scenic Oddities
The Everchanging Sea
The Gathering Tribes

Raggio Robyn - Enter the gallery

As artists, to create is the reason we are here–to capture the beauty, the irony, the paradox, the love, the joy, the sorrow, the fear and anxiety, the anger-ALL OF IT. We are driven to record it, interpreting it all through our own spirits, so that generations to come will understand the meaning of our times through our visions.  They will learn that there was beauty here–there was Grace and God's Blessings in spite of the turmoil–that there was Art–Great Art, and great spirited creators of that Art, and great custodians of that Art, whose loving stewardship moved that Art through time and circumstance so it could be appreciated by all. They will come to know how it survived through the darkness of the times–how it rose above the evil and the greed–above the pain and the suffering of millions of people, the loss of living creatures and the sacrifice of our earthly environment–through all of this, the beauty is that the creative spirit still lives and thrives within ourselves.  The results of that spirit will continually be expressed through whatever adversity is placed in our paths.  The ability to recognize raw emotional tales and give them wings is essential for the survival of our craft as well as ourselves. The stories that are immersed in our images have found us in order to be told.  It is a beautiful responsibility as well as a great challenge.

My favorite muses?  The extraordinary in the ordinary, the magic of the mundane, the obscure anomalies found in nature, man-made contraptions past their prime, the sublime of the ridiculous, the colorful stains of everyday living and the incredible power of Love.

 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Raggio Robyn.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]