Meredith

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
portraits
paysages
nus
danse flamenco
personnages
imagination

Meredith - Accès à la galerie

Le goût de Meredith pour le dessin se révèle dès son plus jeune âge . Jusqu'à  quatorze ans elle ne cesse de dessiner mais une nouvelle passion l'entraîne alors dans des études musicales et vocales très sérieuses en France et à l'Etranger.

Après des années de carrière lyrique puis dans la chanson, elle reprend crayons, tubes et palette et prépare des expositions chez Graphigro, à l'Espace Rachi, puis au Café qui Parle.

Ses concerts en France, comme en Italie, en Angleterre, en Allemagne ou en Autriche lui permettent également fréquemment d'exposer ses oeuvres.

Meredith peint ce qu'elle ressent plus encore que ce qu'elle voit ; avec ses crayons et ses pinceaux, comme avec sa voix, ce qu'elle aime, c'est créer un climat, une vibration émotionnelle, physique, profondément incarnée.

 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Meredith.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Meredith

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
portraits
landscapes
nudes
flamenco dancers
people
imagination

Meredith - Enter the gallery

Meredith shows great interest in drawing in her earliest years. Until the age of fourteen, she never stops drawing but then, a new passion leads her to get involved in serious vocal and musical studies in France and other countries.

After many years singing opera and, further on, songs, she goes back to her pencils, paint-tubes and palette, preparing exhibitions at Graphigro's, Espace Rachi, and at the Café Qui Parle, in Paris.

Her concerts in France, as well as in Italy, England, Germany or Austria, often allow her to exhibit her works.

Meredith paints what she feels even more than what she sees ; with her pencils and brushes, as she does with her voice, she likes to create an atmosphere, an emotional, physical, deeply embodied vibration.

 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Meredith.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]