Chafik Kadi

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
peinture
portraits
paysage

Chafik Kadi - Accès à la galerie

          Depuis toujours passionné par le dessin et la peinture , je trouve dans ce qu'il y a de beau et de magnifique dans la nature la meilleure des écoles pour affiner le sens de l'observation , décortiquer l'âme des modèles et mettre l'essence des choses en évidence..


           Plus particuliérement pour le portrait ; celui-ci doit être en plus de ressemblant , un interlocuteur vivant dont vous ressentirez l'âme au travèrs du regard et des différentes expressions.


           Si vous voulez acquérir une oeuvre , en faire d'autres suivant vos modèles ou pour garder le souvenir d'un être cher disparu ou éloigné au moyen d'un portrait au crayon d'après photos ( ressemblance et satisfaction garanties ) contactez-moi et envoyez vos photos par e-mail.


            Bonne visite

 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Chafik Kadi.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Chafik Kadi

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
peinture
portraits
paysage

Chafik Kadi - Enter the gallery

i am a native of the city of algiers in 1959 where i studied classical point me to the drawing technique without ever losing the fiber arts despite years spent in industry.


here are some of my recent works of different techniques..


i wish you a pleasant visit  


always fascinated by drawing and painting , i find what is beautiful and magnificent in nature the best schools to refine the skills of observation , the core shell model and implement the essence things show...


especially for the portrait it should be more like a partner living with you will feel the soul through the eyes and different expressions.


if you want to acquire a work by others according to your models or to keep the memory of a loved one or gone away with a pencil portrait from photos (similarity and satisfaction guaranteed) contact me and send your photos by e-mail.


enjoy your visit               

 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Chafik Kadi.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]