Hanaa Hashem

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
figures et characters
portraits a l,huile
portraits en pastel
landscape and still life

Hanaa Hashem - Accès à la galerie

  • Née au Caire, egypt.
  • Une artiste Figurative/impressioniste
  • A étudié l'art à l'école des beaux arts, Université de Helwan au caire (section libre) 1989-1993. Et aux Sudios des Artiste Egyptiens les plus imporants des quels sont Sabry Ragheb et Zahran Salama (des imressionistes célèbres en Egypte).
  • Membre de L'association nationale des artists, Alghoury association des artistes, atelier du Caire pur écrivins et artiste et le Syndicat de beaux arts en Egypt.
  • A participé à plusieurs expositions au Caire et à l'étranger important à noter l'expostion de Maitre et étudiants à L'Univesite Américaine au Caire et une exposition de 7 artists au Centre culturel Egyptien a Paris 1996. Une exposition de 2 artists au centre culturel Andres Bios au Caire 1995.
  • A exposé seule aux dans plusieurs galeries au Caire depuis 1999.
  • A participé au sallons anuel des Atelier du Caire , L'association national des artistes, Alghoury assotiation des artistes depuis 1999
 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Hanaa Hashem.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Hanaa Hashem

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
figures and charecters
portraits in oil
portraits in pastel
landscape and still life

Hanaa Hashem - Enter the gallery

  • Born in Cairo, egypt
  • An impressionist/figurative artist.
  • Studied art at the faculty of fine arts, helwan ubniversity ( the free education section). and with renouned egyptian artists notably Sabry Ragheb , Zahran Salama( leading impressionist artists in egypt).
  • a member of the national association of artists, Alghoury association for fine artists, fine arts lovers, the Cairo atelier for artists and writers and the cyndicate of fine artists in Egypt.
  • participated in group exhibitions since 1995  in Cairo and abroad especially group exhibition titled The master and his students at the american university in Cairo and a group exhibition (7 artists) at the egyptian cultural center in Paris 1996. an exhibition for two artists at Andre bios cultural center in cairo 1995.
  • Participated in the annual Salon exhibition for the national association for artists, alghoury assotiation of artists and Cairo atelier since 1999.
 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Hanaa Hashem.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]