Dino Ventura

 Display in english


Dino Ventura - Accès à la galerie

Né a Corato (BA) en 1962, il vient d’une famille de peintres figuratifs - floraux.

Il fait ses études à l’Institut des Arts de Potenza.  Il commence sa carrière artistique comme autodidacte en 1975 avec la peinture abstraite, suivant son instinct et son émotivité dans la recherche de nouvelles vibrations intérieures.

Dans son chemin, il rencontre des œuvres suggestives de grands peintres contemporains comme Burri, Pollock et Kandijinsky, en entendent ses identités artistiques.

 

A partir de ce moment là, son chemin change vers la recherche de nouvelles expressions de couleur qui sachent raconter et visualiser ce chemin intérieur et profond que quelques fois les mots ne peuvent pas exprimer. Même si ce sont des matériaux simples ou précieux, comme la terre, la sable, le plâtre, le stuc, la feuille d’or, la cire d’abeilles, tout détrempé avec les couleurs primaires, deviennent véhicule communicatif, évoquant des vibrations perceptibles comme des faibles chuchotements qui traversent l’esprit, le corps et l’épiderme, presque pour raconter l’ancestral vécu.
 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Dino Ventura.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Dino Ventura

 Afficher en français


Dino Ventura - Enter the gallery

He was born at Corato (Bari,Italy) in 1962. Graduated at the "Istituto d'Arte" of Potenza, Italy; he comes from a family of painters.

He begins his career as a self-learned artist in 1975 with abstract painting following instinct and emotion, searching for new internal vibrations. Along his path he encounters important Maestri as Burri, Pollock and Kandijnsky, assimilating the artistic identity.

 

From then on his path is toward the search of new color's expressions which are able to tell and visualize the intimate and profound past that sometimes words cannot express. Even simple o precious metals like heart, sand, chock, putty, gold leaf, bees' wax, mixtures of primary colors, saturated of its communicative vehicle, recall vibrations sensed like whispers that go through mind and body telling of the ancestral life.

 

In 1980 he begins to participate to numerous collectives in his Birth City and County until today where his pieces are shown in various places like private galleries and public institutions earning interesting critics.

 

Presently he lives and works between Italy and Nicaragua (Central America) where he has began a new journey in the search of new sensations to express on his canvas.
 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Dino Ventura.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]