Natalia Daltoe

 Display in english

Accès rapide :
Puzzles
Créatures lunaires (venant de ma tête)
Nus
Boxe
Communauté indienne
Carton collecteurs

Natalia Daltoe - Accès à la galerie

La tension est le fil qui connecte des contraires en leur donnant une unité.
Tension visible et invisible d’énergies confrontées tournant autour du même axe.

Je suis subjuguée par la force d’une compréhension qui vient de l’opposition. J’utilise les vibrations des couleurs comme outils pour l’expression de cette tension et ce dynamisme en essayant d’accompagner le jeu des élans établis dans la composition.

Ma quête ... Capturer dans la peinture ce fil invisible et interne qui gouverne l’opposition ou l’entente entre deux êtres. Parce que cette tension est l'énergie qui nous anime ... Elle est la matière dont la vie est composée ...

 
© Les oeuvres d'Art présentes sur Artabus sont soumises aux dispositions des différentes législations nationales et internationales sur la protection des droits d'auteurs. Toute reproduction ou utilisation des oeuvres de cette galerie est interdite sans autorisation écrite de l'artiste contemporain Natalia Daltoe.
[ Infos légales | Qui sommes nous | | Calibrage écran | RSS | Administration Salesforce ]

Natalia Daltoe

 Afficher en français

Quick access :
Puzzles
Lunar creatures (coming from my head)
Nudes
Boxing
Indigenous communities
Cardboard's collectors

Natalia Daltoe - Enter the gallery

Tension is a rope that connects two opponents transforming them in a unity. Visible and invisible tension, from confronting energies spinning on the same axle.

It is an understanding that is reached from an opposition and has the power to subjugate me. I use the color vibrations as a tool to help express the inner tension and dynamism. Going with the impulses, conjuring the sensation that is set at the composition.

My personal goal.........to catch in my paintings the invisible and internal spin that rules the opposition or the agreement between two subjects. Because that tension is the energy that leads us... it is the material that made life .

 
© All of the images on this website are copyrighted original artworks by their author and are protected by international copyright law. No materials in this gallery may be reproduced, copied, downloaded, or used in any form without written permission of the contemporary artist Natalia Daltoe.
[ Terms of use | about us | | Screen calibration | RSS | Salesforce Administration ]